Video

Video


FOR BOOKING CONTACT Saurus Music
fred@saurusmusic.com


U.K Tour 2024 May 

Thursday 9th May The Holroyd Arms , Guildford 

https://ticket247.co.uk/Event/262860

10th May The Melbourn Rock Club, Cambridgeshire

https://www.tickettailor.com/events/melbournrockclub/1095799


Sat 18th May The Thunderbolt, Bristol

                                   https://www.headfirstbristol.co.uk/whats-on/the-thunderbolt/sat-18-may-gypsy-pistoleros-uk-tour-99724#e99724

Sunday 26th May Warlocks Lincolnshire Bike Show , Yardbirds, Grimsby 

Friday 31st May The Palladium Club, Bideford

https://www.wegottickets.com/event/612490

Sat 1st June  St Austell Band Club

https://www.bandsintown.com/e/105229017  Reserve tickets 01726 61008 to reserve.

Friday 12th July The Musician, Leicester

https://www.ticketweb.uk/event/gypsy-pistoleros-the-musician-tickets/13287163

Saturday 20th July CROW FEST, Cwmbran Stadium , Wales

( With Goldie Lookin Chain)

Friday 9th August The Black Prince , Northampton (With SYTERIA) 

https://www.skiddle.com/whats-on/Northampton/The-Black-Prince/SYTERIA-versus-GYPSY-PISTOLEROS-plus-LILITHS-ARMY/39044236/

Saturday 10th August The Electric Banana, Weston Super Mare  (With SYTERIA) 

https://fixr.co/event/gypsy-pistoleros-vs-syteria-tickets-705284640   

 Sunday 11th August FARMER PHIL'S FESTIVAL , Shropshire

(With Dodgy, T Rex Gypsy Pistoleros, Sad Cafe)

Thursday 15th August Nightrain , Bradford (With SYTERIA)

 https://www.ticketweb.uk/event/syteria-gypsy-pistoleros-nightrain-tickets/13542373

Friday 16th August The Vinyl Tap, Preston (With SYTERIA)

https://www.skiddle.com/whats-on/Preston/Vinyl-Tap-Preston/Syteria--Gypsy-Pistoleros/38296461/

Saturday 28th September SAURUS Music Festival

(With Sons of Liberty, Stop Stop, Gypsy Pistoleros, Syteria, The Blue Lena, Burnt ourt Wreck, etc)

https://ticket247.co.uk/Event/saurus-music-fest-at-the-watson-hall-tewkesbury-295151

Friday 18th October The Victoria Swindon

 https://www.wegottickets.com/event/609919/

Sunday 27th October The Cart & Horses London
https://ticket247.co.uk/Event/gypsy-pistoleros-live-at-the-cart-horses-london-at-cart-horses-stratford-268547