NEWS !! NEWS!!!! NEWS !!!!

Album: 'Gypsy Pistoleros – The Greatest Flamenco Sleaze Glam Band Ever' OUT NOW  st

New Gypsy Pistoleros line up is -

Gypsy Lee Pistolero – Vox, bad rumba guitar

Mark Westwood  (Shadowland, Clive Nolan, GLP) – Great Guitars,

Ian MacDonald Walker – Bass B.Vox

Jan Vincent Vellazo (Pendragon, Ghost, PIG) – Drums

Kris Jones - Trumpet

They are  recording  a brand new album ‘The Mescalito Vampires!’  in Black Tree Recording Studios, with guitarist Mark Westwood engineering & producing (The Beat, Dogs D’Amour, Hazel O’Connor, Dreadzone, etc)

Live Tour dates will be announced next year!


Gypsy Lee Pistolero Interview

Rock Out Stand Out -

Volume -

Metal Shock Finland -

Rock N Load Mag -

Scenezine -

The Rock Pit -

Raw Ramp -

XS Rock -

Planet Mosh -

Hair Band Heaven -

Metal Meyhem Radio -

Underground N Proud -

Devil’s Gate Music -

hairband Heaven rocks -GYPSY-PISTOLEROS-Release-Single

Rock AOR Music

Gypsy Pistoleros have signed a Worldwide deal with RIOT Records / Golden Robot Global Entertainment &  return with  the album, 'The Greatest Flamenco Sleaze Glam band ever! Best of 18 track anthology collection  out August 28th  &  then a brand new album for 2021 , 'The Mescalito Vampires!'  

 Gypsy Pistoleros – The Mescalito Vampires 


     1.   Lost in a Town called Nowhere 

     2.   Viva la Revolution, Viva Zapata 

     3.   Mescalito Vampires (Welcome to the Hotel de la Muerta)

     4.   Soho Daze, just another Friday Night 

     5.   Roses, Gallows and the Wild Preachers Daughter

     6.   The Forsaken 

     7.  The name's Django 

     8.   Cisco Kid

     9.   Gonna die with a Gun in my Hand 

    10.  Alone again or

More updates coming!!!!

Podcast with Golden Robot Records below