GYPSY PISTOLEROS Live Shows


SATURDAY 10th DECEMBER 

Rock n Roll Circus XMas show Redhouse Cymru, Merthyr Tydfil 

https://www.fatsoma.com/e/gil6n1uj/a-rock-roll-circus-christmas-at-the-redhouse


SATURDAY 17th DECEMBER AMPLIYULETIDE 2022 

Gloucester Guildhall 

https://www.wegottickets.com/event/539293


Thursday 22nd December  Hometown XMas Show Special - Drummonds, Worcester

Tickets on sale now: https://bit.ly/3fPFUtb

2023

                                             

DEMENTIA AWARE-FEST WOLVERHAMPTON 2023

 January 14th - The Giffard Arms

  Planet Rock presents Winter’s End 

          Friday 3rd Feb Trecco Bay Holiday Park,  Porthcawl, Wales

                                        April 1st SOUNDBAY FESTIVAL

          Friday 28th April - DEMENTIA AWARE FEST The Arches, Coventry

                              HRH Roadtrip , Ibizia May 3rd -10th May

MAY 4th with The Quireboys, REEF, GYPSY PISTOLEROS, Slyder mith & The Oblivion Kids

(Plus acoustic show)

SavFest 2023

 Aug 4, 2023 - Aug 5, 2023


HRH Sleaze Festival 2023

A NEW DAY FESTIVAL 18th-20th August Faversham, Kent

(Phil Campbell & the Bastard sons, Lindisfarne,  Eddie & The Hotrods, Pearl Handled Revolver, Pentangle, From the Jam, etc)

Hard Rock Hell Festival 2023


 Booking - Rock n Roll Gypsy rocknrollgypsy@talktalk.net


Past Shows

LakeFest (BBC Introducing Stage) Headlining Friday 13th August

Hard Rock Hell Sleaze Festival Saturday 28th August  2021

 HARD ROCK HELL FESTIVAL (Awards Night Headliners)  Wed 3rd November 2021

HARD ROCK HELL FESTIVAL Main Stage Thurs 4th November 2021

Saturday 19th March Crazy Cowboy 7 Festival

Facebar Reading 

Gypsy Pistoleros, South of Salem, Stevie R. Pearce and the Hooligans, Pearler, The Suicide Notes, The Liberty Slaves, Circus 66, etc

Friday 12th August 2022 - LAKEFEST

The Brethryn Stage 8:30-9:30pm. Joining Reef, The Professionals, Ride, Betty Boo, UB40, Republica, The Feeling, Manic Street Preachers & Supergrass

Saturday 27th August – HARD ROCK HELL SLEAZE FEST , Sheffield 02

( Main stage alongside Crazy Lixx, Hardcore Superstar & Mike Monroe ) 

Sunday 11th September  ROCKIN THE BOWL FESTIVAL  Special Benefit Show 

The Church House, Sheffield

Saturday 16th September WORCESTER MUSIC FESTIVAL

MARRS BAR (HEADLINING)

Thursday 29th September – The Tap n Tumbler, Nottingham

Guests LIFE OF A HERO

OCTOBER 

Saturday 1st Oct - Y LLEW COCH The Red Lion Wales 

ROCKTOBERFEST with STOP STOP

Friday 7th Oct – Hangar 18 Swansea

GUESTS BLITZ & LIFE OF A HERO

Saturday 8th Oct - The Dev, Camden London

Guests The Sucide Notes & Dead Hombres

Friday 14th Oct – The Craufaud Arms , Milton Keynes 

Saturday 15th Oct– The Cobblestones, Bridgwater 

Sunday 16th Oct – Queens Hall, Nuneaton

GUESTS BLITZ , LIFE OF A HERO & FYRESKY

Thursday 20th Oct – Bannermans, Edinburgh 

Friday 21st Oct – The PUB, Lancaster

Saturday 22nd Oct - VORTEX, Wakefield

  Sunday 23rd Oct – Trillians, Newcastle 

 Saturday 29th Oct – Subside Rock Bar, Birmingham (Halloween Special) 

Sunday 30th -  45 Live, Kidderminster (End of Tour Party)

Special guests RANSOM

Hard Rock Hell Fest Nov 3rd & 4th 2022

with Skid Row, The Darkness, Ugly Kid Joe, Terrorvision, etc